Edit: I am apologize

I realized that I made mistakes, and I already apologized in the comments, but I edit the post to say sorry in the post too. I am honestly and truly sorry for plagiarizing by translationg articles. I really did not knew that this is plagiarizm. I am really sorry. I kindly ask everyone to please forgive me. Thank you.

The original post was the following:

Translating an article is plagiarism????

I am genuinely sorry, but what are you talking about @erikah???

img_0.8227071588575329.jpg

If I translate something, then I put my work into it.
How would that be equivalent to stealing/plagiarism?

If this is really counts as plagiarism, then I am deeply sorry.
I ask forgiveness for putting hours of work into translating articles from Hungarian to English, and vice-versa.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency