Today I reached 600 Hive Power + I started staking POB and LEO tokens for the first time (2021.10.03)

600 Hive Power

I am slowly on my way to the dolphin status. Thank you to everyone for the support. I also try to support others, but nowadays my upvote is worth only around $0.015, so I usually give tokens to others by reward calls, for example Luv and Pizza. Despite the low value of my upvote I also upvote comments (mostly under other people's posts).

img_0.03980386543141534.jpg

Staking POB and LEO?

Yes. I decided to start staking POB and Leo tokens for the first time.

img_0.7070711755526524.jpg

You can see on the screenshot above that I have some POB and LEO tokens. Well, today I staked 14.49 POB (currently worth around $1.92 USD) and 5.28 LEO (currently worth around $1.14 USD).

The two (all of my current POB + LEO) tokens currently worth around $3.06 USD. This is not that much, but still better than nothing, and I think that it is a good start.

What inspired me to do this?

I honestly tell you. Recently I received some good upvotes from @onealfa. And there is also the fact that I sold enough from these tokens in the past to be able to buy a Samsung Galaxy A12. The camera of this smartphone is very good. Or rather cameras, because it has four. Quad camera. I love experimenting with the settings during taking photos. Nowadays I regularly upload photo posts, and lately I started getting some good upvotes on some of these posts. I think that it will be good in long term. Probably I just/only need to be consistent with the posting.

Again, thank you to everyone for the support.

I am happy and grateful for every upvote and meaningful comment.

Have a nice Sunday. All the best.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency