SURVEY: DO I DESERVE TO BE BLACKLISTED FROM THE PLATFORM ON SAID CRITERIA?

Hive Watchers comments and reasoning for banning me:

Copying and pasting previous posts or significant parts of them could be seen as spam when:

  • Reposting the same content without additional original content or significant changes
  • Reposting content within the same payout window

Do you see my content as spam?

Have I been reposting the same content WITHOUT additional original content or significant changes?

Have I been reposting content within the same payout window?

Please let @hivewatchers know what you think. Thank you.

At the moment I'm currently black listed with auto downvotes from their large accounts.

I clearly do not fit their given criteria. However they may have some points about my blog.

Is this how we treat eachother here on Hive?

No asking me to change my blogging style....just off with my head.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
38 Comments
Ecency