RE: Tokenizing The Internet With Hive - HiveTips, HivePatron & MyAltWallet

Hi @jackmiller and the @fullalt team!

Thanks for taking the time to detail your proposal. I looked through what you have written and taken a closer look at the website and HiveTips Chrome Application. It looks to me like you are busy taking Hive places and I, of course, would like to do my part to help support more of that.

Could you guys fill me in though... I downloaded HiveTips for Chrome and wasn't actually able to make use of it. I got stuck at the Agreement Terms. It wouldn't let me check the box and move on to trying out the app. I would really like to give things a test run before voting for your proposal!

My finger is hovering over the vote button. Can someone help me out?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency