My Introduction to the Hive Platform My name is : Vladimir Kozar

FB_IMG_1605644787076.jpg

Hello very good evening this is my introduction, it is very difficult for me to describe or talk about myself but I will make a small effort for you as it is necessary, my name is Vladimir Kozar I am 41 years old from Russia and married with a son . I am a professional runner and a nature, animal and sunset photographer. I love nature and animals much more than taking pictures.

FB_IMG_1605644779642.jpg

Like my beautiful family all together helping us and united, to go forward to share this great farm where we live, that nature is the queen of the place and you will see everything we can see here in my humble home that is also your home.

FB_IMG_1605644792480.jpg

Going out to train with my dog is the best thing I can do, or we do it as a family, as I told you, we each support each other, even my faithful animals and nature. That's how the summer goes, so that we can continue training together from now on.

FB_IMG_1605644798733.jpg

Going out and training without my animals and background music would not be good training to adapt to the new goals proposed, I have tried to win or be among the first places is my new goal and promise for my family. They support me so much and enjoy every competition in which I participated.

FB_IMG_1605644804874.jpg

This is what I do and what I dedicate myself to in my free time, also from taking thousands of photographs to going out for training, swimming, boating or riding horses together with my family I also breed horses I love them all as well as every being on this planet to each one of us as the human beings that we are.

šŸ“· Nikon D750.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency