Once Upon a Time in Hive

Hallo my frens,

I'm TungPhong-Windy, from Hue city, an ancient capital of VietNam. Have you ever been here? My fatherland has been blessed with an amazing coastline and magnific nature. I will show you the beauty of my country through my pics.
IMG_2029.jpeg
Hopeless Love Cave
IMG_0659 (1).jpeg
Trang An Ecological Park
IMG_9706.jpeg
Bach Ma National Park
IMG_2770.jpeg
Lap An Lagoon
IMG_2042.JPEG
Con Dao
IMG_2029.JPEG
Gone With The Windy :D
Currently, I'm a freelancer and also a chess coach. My hobbies are playing chess, reading books and go to travel.

Some of the favorite books are science fiction, detective, history and art. In my spare time, I also compete in official chess tournaments, or online chess.

Thank you for reading my introduction!
Hope together we build a strong community.
God bless you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
44 Comments
Ecency