Decision made, ENZO stays with us

Probably, those who follow me daily will have noticed that, for a few days, I have not published any post.
No, nothing serious has happened to me and I have not been infected by COVID either.

But I have been infected with the love of this precious animal that entered my life last Tuesday and that has completely absorbed all my available time.

WhatsApp Image 20210221 at 19.17.07.jpeg

Many new things to do, deworming, visit to the vet, constant trips to the streets, reorganization of family and household tasks, purchase of utensils to meet the pet's needs...

Have been a really very intense days , but also full of happiness.

We all exude happiness, including my wife, son and daughter.

We have all fallen in love with this noble animal that is giving us an immense love...

Apparently, we have already made a decision and now, our family of 4 members has grown, we are already five.

@toofasteddie

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency