RE: Do the DHF funded developers justify their funding?

I personally do not understand why we keep having many DApps, maybe a technical thing I am yet to understand. DApp at this point should be able to make it’s money. I have given this some thought for some days and I sincerely believe there should be some form of restructuring of the Hive rewards system. If you want to develop something, do it and try to “sell” it to potential users. Like I said, I do not know much.

I just feel like we are paying people to do what they should do on their own. I hate to make this comparison, but take marketing for instance, why pay people to market Hive in their communities? If everyone focuses on advertising their content and ensuring they draw traffic to their content, maybe we can reward them somehow… I am beginning to type too much.

Anyways, I hope there can be a way to verify that funds are used accordingly.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency