Long Live Hive!

In less than an hour, over 115,803 STEEM of my own private property is going to be stolen - worth over 32k USD / 3 BTC at current prices.

I've already said more than enough what I think about this thievish move, but there are sadly stakeholders who will lose far more, and some of them haven't even been active in recent years.

I guess this shows the ruthless & manpulative manner in which Justin Sun & his followers are enriching himself, by stealing the private property of others & by justifying it by twisting the facts (Nobody was ever entitled to receive their HIVE nor was anybody ever forced to support Hive). This whole behavior sadly makes me think of Nazi Germany, where even the gold inside mouth & teeths wasn't save from being ripped out & stolen, infamously giving it the name "nazi gold".

But not all hope is lost: I'm very grateful that #HiveIsAlive and that this community is so vibrant. Even though the coming months/years are not going to be easy & prob. filled with discussions; I'm learning more and more how important free-spech and the acceptance of other viewpoints is.

And of course - how important decentralisation is. Sure, Hive is not perfect but our governance is quite something and pretty much everything is much better than Justin Sun's centralized & censored sh*t.

Now, I've been waiting for the right time to post this image, and I guess the time has come.


ceo.png


Love Live Decentralisation!
Love Live Liberty!
Long Live Freedom!
Long Live Hive!

Wolf

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency