4000 Hive Power Reached

Hello Hives,
Finally, my main account @theguruasia reached 4000 Hive Power (HP). I joined this platform in 2017 (more than 4 years). Honestly, I didn't buy STEEM at that time, all these earnings are coming through Posts, Comments, Games, etc. I have few other accounts which work as curators & trails.

Is that All I You Earned?

During these four years, I processed few withdrawals that were worth more than $15000. These funds supported me resolve my real-life conflicts because $1 is worth a lot based on Sri Lankan Rupee (LKR). Moreover, I could learn Nodejs based scripting things via @Ali-H. He supported me to build few token projects, that work smoothly.

Next Goal - 5000 HP?

Yes, I hope to gradually increase my Hive Power to 5000 HP, then reach 10000 HP in a year. These targets are archivable and I will follow few strategies to archive these goals.
Delegate Your Precious HP to @HIVEUPME Curator & Earn VAULT / SWAP.HIVE & Free UpVotes

Stay Safe & Enjoy


Contact Me [Discord Channel]
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency