Hive Power Up Day - The path to 70k HP

I hate to miss #HivePUD and so added some more HP today. @traciyork has been organising this with help from @hivebuzz.

HIvePUD

Even though I do not qualify for prizes I like the badges and have quite a collection. I need to do the Power Up Helper thing some time. You can see your own badges on HiveBuzz.

Badges

I have been saving up HBD from posts and rewards from various games. The @splinterlands SPS airdrop made a nice contribution. I am staking some of that, but the APR has been dropping and I can always use more HP. I am almost at 70k now. I had been expecting to get there this year, but we still have four months left. Maybe I can make it to 75k. I have no immediate plans to power down.

Power up

If more people power up then it helps spread the rewards further. I want to see lots more minnows and dolphins, not least to help with the @tenkminnows project.

Hive five!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments
Ecency