My apology for plagiarism

My apology for plagiarism
Am truly, truly sorry for misconduct and to be honest it wasn't my intentions to plagiarize at all, although this is a fair warning from @hivewatchers to me i see as a way of reaching out to me in a way to put me back on track so as to be very observant on referencing,i will say thank you for that,but please i ask for pardon as such mistakes will never be repeated again and here am i apologizing to the entire hive community to please see me as a child who is always ready to learn and to take corrections. This is a well deserved fair warning and am truly ready to do the needful and stand in truty from now on, please my wonderful community accept my apologies, below is what I did wrong,posts i failed to give the due accolade or reference to
@sparker005/chelsea-cruise-west-ham-win-as-top-four-race-hots-up @sparker005/man-utd-shatter-man-city-s-winning-run, all in sports daily social community,thanks for correcting me and am so grateful to have been spotted out for such an important correction,thanks and stay blessed

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency