Expanding delegations to Hive communities

As my hive power increases, I am rolling it into communities. With 100k HP I do not need more active HP than that and happy to delegate some of it across many of the great communities found on Hive. I have already done this for such communities as Feathered Friends, Minnowsupport, Stemgeeks, Hivegc, Fungi Lovers, Succulent growers and Insects of the world.

My current list of delegations, over 60,000 HP going out to the network.

@solominer/wallet

I have written out a 5 year plan for my participation on this network and you can find it below if curious how I plan on going about gaining more HP and where it will go:

@solominer/thinking-long-term-my-5-year-plan-on-hive

Here were my picks for smaller communities that are actively upvoting:

Foodies Bee Hive @foodiesunite (1000 HP)

Amazing Nature @hive-127788 (1000 HP)

Music on the Blockchain @music-community (1000 HP)

Haveyoubeenhere @pinmapple (2500 HP)

Alien Art Hive @juliakponsford (2500 HP)

Stock images @hive-118554 (1000 HP)

Hive Book Club @hive-180164 (1000 HP)

Needle Work Monday @needleworkmonday (1000 HP)

Hive Open Mic @cabelindsay (1000 HP)

The Anime Realm @dlstudios (1000 HP)

Architecture & Design @aplusd (1000 HP)

Skate Hive @skatehive (1500 HP)

Planet Auto @planetauto (2500 HP)

Cinnamon Cup Coffee @cinnccf (1000 HP)

EXHAUST @exhaust (1000 HP)


I found these communities through this post and others I was already a member of:

@ocd/ocd-communities-incubation-program-update-29

If there are some other communities that actively upvote let me know and I will consider delegating. But if the community keeps their VP at 100% I do not see any point to delegate. Looking for communities actively upvoting content.

Leave a comment if there are other communities that I should consider.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency