RE: Another Must See Video Highlighting American Culture in Decline...

Two separate topics.

I agree with the assessment of social decline.

On the Blurt front, I'm indifferent. I don't think most Hivers experience any problems. Thus, there's no motive to change blockchains.

In my unsolicited opinion, if you want to report alternative news, you kind of have to take the lumps. Controversy is surprisingly controversial. If it's important to you, then you'll end up like that gangstalker guy who spams everybody with his mind control posts. He doesn't care that he's downvoted to oblivion. He's on a quest. It's more important to him to expose the truth than it is to earn Hive coins.

Similarly, if you want to "expose the truth", the rewards shouldn't matter.

Other than that, I enjoy your other posts about your travels and investments.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency