CREATIVE BLOGGER TAG | Strengthening communication between Hive

hive separator.png

As part of our growing community, we have an equal share of responsibility to level up every aspect of Hive. This exciting challenge by @jongcl can help us color the communication within our community!

creative tag.png

publication material by @jongcl


With @jongcl's initiative (check her initiative here) and @itsmiessyonpeakd's tag, I am glad to participate in knowing and learning about my community here in Hive! And hopefully, it will be bigger than it is today!

obligatory question.png

These are the obligatory question for this fun activity! Publication material by @jongcl


Obligatory Question #1: How Would You Add Value to Hive?

I want everyone to be successful in their endeavors! I want to support everyone's interest, passion, challenges, and blogs as much as I want others to be interested in mine. I will lend my support as long as I can do it!

I also would like other people to know about Hive! Just yesterday, while riding on a jeepney, I'm dreaming of onboarding so many people (My mom asked me why I'm smiling, lol๐Ÿคฃ) I want to onboard my siblings, friends, co-journalists, and all the people I know who have the potential to add positive influence here!

When they join here, I want to be their mentor and provide them with the knowledge I've been learning for days and the knowledge I'll be learning for the succeeding years!


Obligatory Question #2: How would you make Hive a better place?

By showing support for others' passions. Not everyone has a supportive circle behind their back when passion comes into play. I want to provide that support and interest in the things they want to discover and learn.

And also, by being respectful and a good person any time! We might not know, but some of the people we meet here every day have bad days. And I wanna be one of the people who can contribute to offsetting their frowns away!

hive separator.png

๐ท๐‘œ ๐‘ฆ๐‘œ๐‘ข ๐‘’๐‘ฃ๐‘’๐‘Ÿ ๐‘™๐‘œ๐‘œ๐‘˜ ๐‘Ž๐‘ก ๐‘ ๐‘œ๐‘š๐‘’๐‘œ๐‘›๐‘’ ๐‘Ž๐‘›๐‘‘ ๐‘ค๐‘œ๐‘›๐‘‘๐‘’๐‘Ÿ, ๐‘คโ„Ž๐‘Ž๐‘ก ๐‘–๐‘  ๐‘”๐‘œ๐‘–๐‘›๐‘” ๐‘œ๐‘› ๐‘–๐‘›๐‘ ๐‘–๐‘‘๐‘’ ๐‘กโ„Ž๐‘’๐‘–๐‘Ÿ โ„Ž๐‘’๐‘Ž๐‘‘?

Hi, @itsmiessyonpeakd! Thank you for tagging me here. ๐Ÿ’• I've been preparing for these questions for so long, lol (especially the last question T^T) I feel like I joined a pageant as I read your questions ๐Ÿคฃ

Here are the five questions that @itsmiessyonpeakd prepared for me to answer.

hive separator.png

1. What's the most memorable event that happened in your life?

It is when we successfully executed our Grade 10 school play "Phantom of the Opera" in front of thousands of people, including the DepEd Director, Principal, and teachers.

This is the first time I refused to be a performer on stage (supposedly, as a ballerina). My teacher asked me why I refused to dance that time. And I answered, "I wanna experience how to work behind the curtains of dancing, beauty, and glamour."

Instead, I worked on all of the papers needed. I wrote several invitation letters addressed to the higher officials of DepEd Cabuyao. I tasted the blood, sweat, and tears of heading from school to the municipal office to request free speakers and lights because we didn't want to spend much money that time. We really pursued the municipal office despite rejecting us a few times.

poto.jpg

Photo credits to Miss Iana Calago (an audience at that time).

w.jpg

3.jpg

Photo credits to Ms. Lhen Evangelista-Siquig


hive separator.png

2. Which do you prefer? Living in a city or suburb? And Why?

I honestly cannot comprehend the meaning of suburb even after searching ๐Ÿ˜ญ But I wanna live around so many greens that's 30mins to 1hour away from my residence! Because I wanna have a farm full of animals and plants someday! But, I also wanna experience the beauty of witnessing city lights under the bright moon (and also, the clubbing. T^T)


hive separator.png

3. How do you cope up with the situation, especially this time of pandemic?

As mentioned in my previous blogs, I first acknowledge that I'm in a difficult situation. It is when you understand a situation that you can already open a path to a solution.

After knowing what's wrong, I form in my mind what are the things that should be done. Sometimes, I watch action, detective, and thriller movies with my sister. Moreover, I write all I need to write on a piece of paper. And, of course, communicating with the people around me!


hive separator.png

4. Where do you wanna travel abroad when the pandemic is over? And Why?

I am really curious about North Korea, not because I idolize their ruler, but because I'm curious about their culture and upbringing.

I'm also looking forward to having a journey to Paris, Italy, and London because of their rich history in arts, especially its museums! And, of course, Japan, Korea, and many more for their remarkable technologies!

I also wanna have an experience in South Africa, their culture and people! (I see that many of its population are in so much poverty, and hopefully, I can join a volunteering project someday!)


hive separator.png

5. What song that describe your life? And why?

1. Older by Ben Platt

As a 19 years old turning 20, I'm in deep confusion most of the time. I still wonder at times, thinking about my future, thinking about what-ifs. The lyrics "Have I killed my thoughts right before their prime?" and "If I wait 'til my tomorrow comes, is the waiting all I've ever done?" really struck me every time.

The whole chorus is also so relatable for everyone!

When you are younger
You'll wish you're older
Then when you're older
You'll wish for time to turn around
Don't let your wonder turn into closure


2. It's my life by Bon Jovi

"And I ain't gonna be just a face in the crowd" is a lyric that is so relatable to me. Sometimes, I'm attention-deprived, so I'm a little bit of an attention-seeker (but in a good way) T^T, especially with the things I know I excel in but have never been put in the fam's spotlight.

The whole song is a mood! I'm gonna make myself stand out positively! That's why I've mentioned before that I want my 'experiences' to turn into 'expertise' coz I have the vision that someday, I'll lead the future industry!

I'm claiming it!

hive separator.png

Yey! I'm done! It's now my turn to make other Hivers do the challenge! Below are my questions.

1. What is it that you're most thankful for?
2. Until when are you planning to share your life with Hive?
3. How are you able to share the Hive platform with those who didn't wanna believe in it?
4. How do you see yourself ten (10) years from now?
5. What song that describe your life? And why?

I'm gonna borrow @itsmiessyonpeakd's 5th question coz honestly, it was so hard, haha.

Now, for these five questions, I am tagging these hivers to spare some of their time to be part of this fun communicating challenge!

I'm challenging people I haven't chatted with and those outside the Cebu Community to expand this challenge further! Some of us might not be so close. Maybe, I'll pop on your notifs out of nowhere, hehe. But I'm so excited to know more about you guys! Let us color the Hive's community!๐Ÿ’•

Disclaimer: This challenge is not mandatory. All of us have the freedom to proceed or not with the things in life ๐Ÿ’•

rules.png

These are the rules of our Cretiver Blogger Tag. Join us!
Disclaimer: publication material by @jongcl

hive separator.png

Have a great day, everyone!

hive separator.png

me end (7).png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency