1st Dose of vaccination and Lot of FUD.

Vaccination against protection from Coronavirus is the major issue of the year .I basically believe on science and technology and always follow but in past few days i had lot of doubt about vaccination for covid 19. Many people used to say that its life risking and might change your DNA gene structure in your body.

I ignored all the negative people around who always spred bad news about vaccination and finally i went to Apollo Clinic in Kolkata ,India and Got Vaccinated with my partner.
During Vaccine , i could not feel anything but in next few hour ,got little body pain where the vaccine injected otherwise it was okay .not other side effect shown to me.

there are few clicks which i took from my handphone VeVo .The picture i could not edited because i believe my content shoud be neat and pure without any plagiarism .
Before i begin my blog on hive , actually i read lot of cases regarding copy paste content which made me alert as i am newbie here.
In my short introduction , i am full time Hotelier and part time blogger . i am interested to be free style as i observe the topic before i write in my blog.

IMAGE 2021-07-22 16:27:50.jpg
(pic is clicked by me from outside of the Apollo clinic)

IMAGE 2021-07-22 16:28:15.jpg
(Sister is preparing my jab while i am busy clicking the shot)

IMAGE 2021-07-22 16:33:29.jpg
(My partner is already took the jab and getting ready to leave the place for next person.)

I have nothing much to write in my first post but i tried to put everything on the base of my thoughts).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency