12 HP for Hive Arte, Home Solutions, Full Deportes, Top Family

Hello Hive Community members,

With this post, I would like to inform that, I'll be supporting 4 more communities.

animated-gif

source

Who is going to help?

  • Curator @takeru255 contacted me
  • After having some discussion over discord, I've added him as a white-list user for curation commands.
  • He will pick 2 posts per community & reward the content creators
  • With this, I aim to motivate content creators of each community members.

How much?

  • 12 HP per month for those communities
  • Per post 0.05 HP
  • 2 Posts from those four communities each day
  • 0.05 HP * 8 Posts * 30 Days = 12 HP

What do I need from you?

  • During any reward distribution, if you find any issues, any red-flags, please message me via discord or leave a comment in the comment section.

Which communities am I already supporting?

image-animated
source

What else?

  • I am also working on rewarding community accounts directly.
  • When rewarding content creators, my bot adds a comment.
  • I'll update comment beneficiaries to community accounts.
  • So, whosoever upvotes my comment, it will support all communities.

image
source

Support me

  • Did this article help?
  • Please hit upvote & show some support.
  • Some of the Liquid rewards (gathered from the post) will be used to support the communities listed above.
Please 🙏Support Me
Vote me as Hive WitnessDonate Hive Or HBD
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency