200 HP Power Up for Hive Power Up Day...

I just powered up 200 HP for Hive Power Up Day

Now that there is only one month of the SPS for DEC airdrop left I'm starting to gradually sell off my DEC for SPS and so that means I need less SWAP.HIVE for the DEC-SWAP.HIVE pool (which doubles your drop points).

It's been a bit of a challenge getting the Swap.Hive converted to Hive using BeeSwap given the low liquidity in that direction - one has to be patient, and I can't see things getting any better during August!

It's good to see the Hive Price On a Gradual Uptrend...

Screenshot 2022-06-27 at 16.00.20.png

Well, following the dip along with the rest, but since then Hive has been on a gradual Uptrend - honestly I'd settled for it bouncing around 30 cents and probably going lower, but here we are at 40 cents - which is obviously better!

Hive Power Getting Back Up There...

I'm glad to say I'm now back up to 68K Hive - I've got another 4K as Swap.Hive waiting for next month too, so really that's 72K Hive....

Screenshot 2022-06-27 at 16.03.52.png

I added 2000 HP this month, next milestone is 75K and then I should be able to get to 80K by the end of 2022.

Honestly, I don't really want to buy anything else other than Hive ATM!

A slow and steady month on Hive....

Things have been plodding along nicely I feel... No major developments on Hive, but sometimes that's OK....

I know things are building in the background during these quiet times, and Hive has been pretty quiet too from a blogging point of view.

But, hey, it can't all be a song and dance all the time!

And slow and steady wins the race!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency