It's Been a Long Time

The world has changed~

I know I most certainly have. Hopefully this community as a whole has as well. I have been here since the beginning and seen many evolutions in this community as well as blockchain and crypto around the world_*_

2024-05-03 22.16.49.jpg

I got fed up with the hyprocracy of the world in general but unfortunately this platform aswell built on "freedom" such as the "land of the free" Merika lol

I have been so immersed in many projects it was easy to take a break here and forget. Yet it seems I can do all those things and share here as I once did so I would like to give it another go!

I fondly remember many and hope to reconnect with them, catch up and thrive*

I used to say "SteemOn!" now I guess I shall say....

Bless The Hive*

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency