My first post on HIVE: YESSS! :)

Hey my buddies! :)

After these crazy days working around the clock moving all my nodes to HIVE and living through the HF23 to split this chain from the Steem we all loved and now not as much... now things are getting a bit more controlled and I finally had some time to try out HIVE...

It feels really good to be here! Actually there are interesting chats in the community, along with some more hardcore discussions like always, but generally the mood is constructive and looking to push HIVE further... How I missed this on Steem for the last years... That pressure, or bad energy, from STInc was limiting the community so much...

But enough of the past, now we have a bright future to push forward! :)

So excited to be able to help out with the launch of this new chain and to continue to be part of this great community, that changed my life since 2017!

Having seen that almost all my buddies moved here with me, it was so clear in my head that all my focus should move here too, but there were those thoughts about not abandoning my STEEM users and supporting both chains, even just to make it easier for them to move over... people tend to avoid change...

But Justin Sun and his boys made it easier to me... the last behaviour from those guys just showed me that that was a no go! All those down votes, self votes, lies and false promises were enough to make it crystal clear that the STEEM that we all loved is not there anymore... and that it will probably implode in a sea of lies and bs.

It is sad, but is the truth...

But with this comes less work! :) Was putting up some nodes that I don't need to anymore, cause all HIVE nodes are already running... Also making DSound support both chains was a lot more work, so now it will move to HIVE only and will be so much easier! ;)

I still want to include some other things that I have been working on in this new release, but it will soon be here!

Want to energise the media content on HIVE, and all the new stuff that I have been building will bring a lot of value to this chain, I hope... let's push this chain to the moon! :D

Big hugs (with the relative social distance as required these days)!

PRC

Why voting for @prc for witness
  • I run my witness nodes since November 28th, 2017. In these near 2 years only 314 blocks were missed by my nodes, mainly due to a chain hang when I was higher in the witness rank, and our top 20 folks got their big chunk of misses as well

  • I am the creator of the DSound project

  • All my servers are bare metal boxes, not VPS's on some thirdparty datacenter. We manage our own datacenters, now with 2 separate sites located in Portugal, and state of the art technology.

  • I am independent, non-related to any other group of people with any other joint agenda.

So If you trust me and approve what I have been doing for the HIVE ecosystem, please give me a vote to help me continue...

Dsound-500x250.gif
Design by @aleister

You can vote here: Vote @prc with HiveSigner

Alternatively you can set @dsound as your proxy, so that you follow the witnesses we vote as well. This might be interesting for all of you that don't know that well for which witnesses to vote... To do so use this field:

Thanks a lot for your support. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency