I am going to make some changes to my blogging routine

Hi there my Hivean friends and followers!

This is just a little announcement of some changes that I am going to make to my blogging routine here on Hive.

Zskj9C56UonZ32EJw6nMctrTQ6kTQ3swaDmbMFuAF3iT7jpbaA5nsuEZfSJfyfTpKreQCd9KpUXmHZxxsmegPbT9FsJ7ChDX8G3xPh67Q7V2PNnaWtnJ.png

Since my very first days on Steem more than 2.5 years ago, I have been trying to post daily and there have been just a very few days when I failed to do so.

Recently, however, I started to feel a bit burned out. I don´t want to post just for the sake of posting so from now, I will probably not post daily anymore. I do want to keep all my weekly series as they have managed to find their audience over the time and most of them are actually community-oriented, giving newbies and small accounts a chance to grow. I am currently running 5 of them (Tipping Contest on Monday, Appreciate Beauty of Nature Photo Challenge on Thursday, Ask the Hive on Friday, Upvote Giveaway on Saturday and Golden Hour on Sunday), which gives me two days (Tuesday and Wednesday) to come up with whatever I feel like writing about. From now on, I will probably post on just one of those two days but I will try to improve the quality of those midweek posts (to at least the level of most of my Beauties of Azores episodes).

The good news for you, my fellow content creators, is that I am also going to focus more on curation. I have been constantly working on increasing my Hive Power and I believe that my upvotes can finally make a difference to some authors (especially newbies and small accounts) so I will make sure to spend more time curating your content and looking for undervalued gems created on Hive ;)

Thank you for your support everyone. Without you, I wouldn´t be able to give back...




This post was created by me for the Hive blockchain exclusively. All rights reserved.



7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivwA3A1QLkipSxWEChTncCX3jvtMRvcYq1rkYyx9mzv36Uegna899gd6PWdp.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about Nature, Animals, Ecology, Crypto, Traveling, Photography and discovering secrets and beauties of the World, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on hiving! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
37 Comments
Ecency