Another milestone achieved: I just made it to the Top 500 HP holders

Hi there my Hivean friends and followers!

Today, I am excited to share another milestone that I have just reached here on Hive with you. Since my very beginnings on the platform, I have been constantly working on increasing my Hive Power and to my pleasant surprise, I just noticed that I already became one of the 500 largest HP holders here.


Bez názvu.png


I am really proud of that achievement as I have been increasing my Hive Power organically (only by posting and curating) and I am happy to be a living proof that one can make a success here by "just" being an active and dedicated member of the community.

Thank you so much guys for supporting me on my Hivean journey. I would never be celebrating these milestones without you and I will be definitely looking to put my growing HP to a good use to give back to the community ;)




This post was created by me for the Hive blockchain exclusively. All rights reserved.



7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivwA3A1QLkipSxWEChTncCX3jvtMRvcYq1rkYyx9mzv36Uegna899gd6PWdp.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about Nature, Animals, Ecology, Crypto, Traveling, Photography and discovering secrets and beauties of the World, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on hiving! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency