My apologies to the entire Hive community

In connection with my post, where I was punished for plagiarism, I apologize to everyone who took the time to read the contents of the post.And most of all to the community @ladiesofhive Very sorry!!!
This is the post for which I was punished.
@pagane/the-mystery-of-bulgarian-embroidery
I just want to clarify without sounding like an excuse,historical facts, folklore and the like in many cases will look like plagiarism. Please do not apologize for the mistake and thank you @spaminator and on @hivewatchers for the wonderful work in Hive.
In this way, we are encouraged to be creative and to brainstorm to write posts and make videos with the preserved measure of each person.
A heartfelt thank you.
I hope you will allow me to show my creativity and uniqueness. thanks and sorry

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency