Hive achievements and goals

Hello everyone! Recently I have reached 5,000.00 HP mark which made me think about my entire blogging experience, achievements and goals so I wanted to talk about that a little bit.


hive.png


I know that my stats might not be that impressive as I have been blogging for four and a half years, but I am still very happy with my story on the blockchain and achievements so far. I also never invested any money in this so it's all what I made by posting and being active (I still need to work on my activity in terms of engaging) plus I cashed out a lot of times when I needed money to pay University and other important things.

At the beginning of this year I made a short list of fun goals I would like to achieve - these include every aspect of my life and I focused on things that would be cool to complete, that would give me motivation or joy but they are not necessarily my most important goals. One of them was to reach 70 reputation mark on Hive which I am actually close to achieve, I'm currently at 69.81 so I am hoping I can make it happen by the end of 2021. Even if I don't, I know that it's there sooner or later but I guess I will do my best and see how it goes. :)

Another fun Hive related goals of mine was to publish posts at least 3 times a week. For the most part I kept up with this schedule, there were only few weeks, I think, where I posted once or twice. Considering it's September already, I'm quite happy with how this goal turned out and I am definitely planning to keep up with it until the end of the year.


September and October will be super busy and stressful for me but I will try my best to keep posting and engaging as much as I can. I have been really enjoying being on Hive, writing posts and meet like-minded people from all around the world. If you have your own Hive goals or achievements and you feel like sharing them, leave a comment below, I would love to hear from you! Have a great day, Hive friends! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency