Domestic Terror Spin The Bottle Time

BB10387B-BE75-4193-8D78-0FC9FCC140EC.jpeg

The thrill we’ve never known is the thrill that’ll getcha when you get your picture on the cover of the Rolling Stone.

We still all Q?

Some of you specifically ‘anons’ probably feel pretty good about that whole staying anonymous thing, huh?

Don’t get too comfortable.

After explaining to my mother I wasn’t talking about a Rolling Stones song, I showed her the intent of this particular Google search narrative.

Nobody wanna buy five copies for my mother anyhow.

Speaking of Q personalities and my mother it is nice to see programming interrupted sometimes. Hiya, Jordan Sather. When do they discard you? When does your network become irrelevant?

DF95537B-E8EA-41AB-AF7B-95572A8DA011.jpeg

So they are [cult]urging the meme that Christian men who speak of ideas from The Word Of God are radicals. Not really anything new, but the repositioning of the Q Anon guns is occurring and it’s becoming obvious who is the initial target.

Don’t believe Christians are the target here?

26FD0047-BFD4-4768-9FC6-E942173DC574.jpeg

They are of course giving many the option to take the safe and wide path. Others are being forced to identify themselves as patriotic, freedom-loving, Truth Of Spirit enough to take a stand for Truth.

You know. The kind of people that America is starting to see as problem requiring solution.

E9B84D50-093A-4AC8-BC2B-5F89A3FB2F65.jpeg

God bless all standing in Truth.

The gate is narrow. We are outnumbered.

We are never alone. This includes those brave veterans with ears to hear.

It was one year ago today that the the stakes jumped while @lukewinegarden and I were in the desert on our investigation into @austinsteinbart and @smg.

3610B875-674D-48C8-BA26-2B8A5CD54C71.jpeg

Missing so many people these days while being certain things are accelerating for them as well.

With Congress having a committee to get us off the block and the domestic terror focus being targeted, I wonder if our reunions will occur in Guantanamo Bay.

We talked about this happening like this last November. We got the infiltrators and the agents figured out yet? Some are obvious.

What exactly is our old friend Will Sommer at The Daily BEAST (of course!) up to with his contribution to the ‘q Anon’ Google search narrative?

44B1578F-8FAB-4D39-8068-B4A042673711.jpeg

This little piece of propaganda is a riddle inside of an enigma wrapped in a what the fuck for a guy with my perspective.

Whatever your perspective, it certainly illustrates the initial point that the Q Anon guns are swiveling and some of us are more targeted than others. While my positions on the intent and motivations behind Q Anon have certainly changed the relevance of the operation architecture remains.

General Flynn is one of the architects, right?

He is also associated with the New Apostolic Reformation.

I warned a small group of people clearly associated with me (and I with them) of this months ago.

Remember who shuddered then?

Call me, Will. I’ll tell you the story of my stand down order last spring.

You can tell me if you knew The Whizzinator wasn’t really that when you reported it. We can play guess the infiltrator.

It’ll be fun.

Speaking of Will Sommer and infiltration...

I wonder how that yippy white witch that publicly proclaims she is gonna destroy me and some of my friends is doing. Ask anybody who I’ve spoken to of you and they will tell you that I continue to report suspecting you as some sort of casualty.

Are we connected for the domestic terror sweep as result of our cash involved intrigue?

We’ve always both claimed to work for the same God. Chain of command issues keep us from having a beautiful friendship.

Wanna talk Elijah some more? I got some dog comms for ya.

93D87A40-557E-4C0A-B822-5AAE0900C4F9.jpeg

Back to the Cover Of The Rolling Stone...

Wonder how it feels living that high profile celebrity life with the domestic terror moniker? People like my old nemesis ‘QAnon John’ like to sing about beauty and sing about truth at ten thousand dollars a show.

You said I am not a Truth bringer, John.

59ADC4CF-4C33-45B9-B242-ED4DD79740EF.jpeg

I love you, John. It is the practices they have submersed you in that I hate.

While I continue to worry about you during this time we can maintain our rivalry if it’s needed for the plan.

Let me know when you want me to show you the playbook.

If you repent from your practices, maybe I’ll introduce you to @austinsteinbart.

Maybe during our yard time at Gitmo?

A8B3700F-7399-40D7-BCE3-A95DE143D822.png

Hey, is Co Demon Key Q? If so, as the domestic terror hammer drops on us, is anybody following up on who Q sponsored to go to the INSURRECTION and what the results have been from their visit there that day?

Asking for a friend.

You have to be in a really tightly secured echo chamber to not see they are coming for us. The only question is how small a group will they start with. I know a particular cult meme that the government has had locked and loaded since at least November of 2020. I love and miss the people whose suffering brought me that awareness.

Google ‘domestic terrorist’ and see what ya get...

169ED7EB-B67B-43CE-B974-5D1E983E7051.jpeg

A lot more where that comes from.

Speaking of Dan Bongino how much did he make selling Q oriented books while hat tipping us for years? Foxes have dens, Dan. Repent from your practices.

Today is the one year anniversary of Lee Keltner’s assassination during broad daylight in Denver.

47E9508A-FF2D-41C8-9088-9DB86F3420A5.jpeg

Today we are all one false flag away from being interviewed by the FBI (again) or worse.

They are already sending us underground.

You are not alone.

Stay amorphous, Team Spirit of Truth.

Commander’s orders.

-@mikemullens

FF93BBCA-41DE-4408-AC31-76828D0CD5B5.jpeg

Yup.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency