LUVnote

I haven't posted anything for LUVshares in a while and wanted to leave a LUV note.



As I am now returning to full-time, not-work-at-home work, I may be relatively quiet in the near future. Thankfully, things are hopefully beginning to return to normalcy after COVID. One thing that I'm thankful for with regards to COVID is that, because of the pandemic, I was able to to spend a bit more time online. More time online meant that LUV was born. Otherwise, LUV would not have happened. Funny how things work sometimes.

Returning to normalcy will mean less time online for me. Although I may be quieter here, understand, LUV hasn't changed. I believe in identifying a purpose, narrowing a focus, and then acting. The focus and purpose outlines the mission. The number one goal and mission of LUVshares persists: to share love on the Hive blockchain.

Since this mission is carried out whenever LUV is shared via the LUVbot, Hive user-to-user, my somewhat silent goal moving forward will be: keep the LUVbot running so the LUV mission can continue...to allow you, the Hive user, to share love with others.

Learn about LUV and how to freely share LUV with other Hive users at @luvshares/about

-written by @crrdlx




Like LUVshares? You can support the project through BuyMeBerries.



@LUVshares - Share the LUV.



<><

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency