My new car sticker arrived! 😍

IMG_20210414_193749.jpg

A few days ago I designed a simple HIVE car sticker and printed it out... because why not? I mean I'm heading the Hive marketing campaign for the next 4 months, might as well make it known! 😄
The QR code links to HIVE.io.
Ive made a few and this one turned out the best. I preferred not sticking it on the car paint.

Getting each letter in a proper position was a pain in the ass. lol


IMG_20210414_193803.jpg

Now every time you see me "drivin round town with the girl you lov" you can point and thumbs up. Hivers get all them gurls. 😎
Ive saved a few of them. @blocktrades, you want one? Us guys with more money than we can spend in a lifetime need #sexy car stickers.

untitled.gif

We got a Roman emperor to build his palace in Split... today ill settle for a Russian oligarch pulling out his phone off his yacht and scanning the QR code. No? Wishful thinking?
Probably, lol!😂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency