MY INTRODUCTION TO THE HIVE COMMUNITY

Hi everyone, my name is Olayiwola , a graduate of mass communication for Yaba College of Technology. I am a seasoned administrator cum junior project manager with vested interest in architecture and architectural hardwares. An occasional writer, a tech enthusiast,a freelance photographer and researcher with massive appetite for knowledge

img_0058.heic

I hail from Osun state in Nigeria and currently live and work in the popular City called Lagos widely known for it’s hustle and bustles and also the heavy traffic jam.

I am an Anime lover and my most favorite of all anime is One piece. Been following the anime for the past five years and i must say it’s an anime to watch. Especially with characters like Luffy, Zoro and Trafalgar Law and Kidd.

I have known the hive blockchain for a couple of months now but I haven’t had the courage to join and have a feel of the community. So here i am , writing my first introduction post to the community. I am glad to be her and i hope to get blown off my mind with the amazing contents on this blockchain.

To the HIVE DEVELOPER TEAM thanks for the opportunity as I hope to contribute my own quota to this amazing blockchain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency