I'm Back Bois And Explanations of Edits to My Blog.

Screen Shot 2021-08-28 at 7.19.26 PM.png

It's been a while. Lots has changed. I've been grinding hard. School/work/being a dad consumes most of my time. It's not a big deal at all. I've been enjoying the progress. Recently I had a renewed interested in blogging. Quite frankly, I need the outlet and I've missed some people here.

I looked back on my profile and felt like there's some things I would have liked to seen omitted now. I started to create a new account, start fresh. Holy fuck is that a nightmare. I forgot how tough it is to be a new user and why we all should do a little something to help new people out by curating their content.

Instead I choose to clean some house. I know that Blockchain is forever but I wanted to spruce up the place a little. I made some revisions. I have (mostly) nothing to hide and various reasons for the different edits. I tried to explain every heavy edit with a short bit of text.

The important message though is that I should be posting to this account in the near future. I just didn't want you guys to think something scammy was going on with this account.

Miss you guys. Glad to be back.

Leave me a comment and let me know how you've been.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency