RE: RE: Aureal: Opensourcing Mobile and Development updates
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aureal: Opensourcing Mobile and Development updates

RE: Aureal: Opensourcing Mobile and Development updates

I just found out about Aureal on Marketsquare and immediately submitted my podcast (Strength In Business). I'm waiting for it to be linked to my profile on Aureal. I've been looking for ways that integrate podcasting into the blockchain ecosystem for quite some time now. LBRY recently added a new feature allowing audio podcasters to manually upload their podcasts -- it's a great step forward but still very tedious. The fact that you can pull all episodes in by providing you with the RSS feed is absolutely dope! This is phenomenal and the new layout for Aureal 2.0 looks stunning. THANK YOU for taking on this project!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now