RE: Why comments matter

There's nothing better than getting comments on a post, as it shows that people have read it. But, mainly it's a good way to meet new people and have a chat. Sometimes I read a post but, haven't got much to say by the end so I leave an upvote, or reblog it. I try to avoid making comments saying "wow, cool post." Because I find it a bit disengenous and seems like I haven't read it.

Yeah when money is involved I think a lot of people will be chasing it, but, I've found that a lot of people on here are just sound people interested in social interactions and just want to use Hive because they've lost faith in the major social media platforms. Like me, I've barely used any other social media platforms since finding Hive. To be honest, the thing that brought me here was to idea of earning to use social media. But, the thing that made me stay was.... earning to be on social media haha no, the people I've met. The communities I've found and the idea of everything that Hive is.

It's a great platform. But, there is a chance that 90% of people online are bots. Not just on Hive but, on all social media in general. Who's to say though.

!PIZZA

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency