RE: Call to Action - PLEASE DO NOT Support this DHF Proposal

There are good ways to get people onboarded, and this is not one of them. If we want anyone, it's interested/ interesting people who will be of some benefit to the community.

I don't consider myself, or my own content neccessary or overly valuable, but I take Hive seriously and really enjoy it. I wouldn't like to see a bunch of new users posting once, shit posting, or just plagarising and publishing AI content.

I went and looked at the proposal and the five people he got on here, and looked at their posts and all I could wonder was, "Why didn't he get any of them to write introduction posts so they could let the community know who they are and what they're interested in."Even if they are real, clearly he's the wrong person to onboard new users. Not one of them even posted into a community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency