RE: Addressing Concerns on Matters Regarding Our Activities On Hive Blockchain.

Wow! Very interesting test of your stamina and perseverance. You pass with flying colours. Good karma always look after you! Have no fear of storms in a tea cup. Bad karma will also attract consequences according to karmic law.

I had a hard time trying to find out about the depth of what was going on and the horrific actions by the dictator! It took me six months to come upon more detailed information. It was quite a shock to me as well. Who would have thought reality could be so scary and terrible.

You have lots of energy and stamina for continuous good work. I envy your capabilities and inner resources. I wish I could have contributed to the well being and peace of all humanity.

Best wishes.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency