Returning Back after 4 years leave

jailed (1).jpg
Having being Jailed by LinkedIn for third time in a row within a year I decided enough is enough. Whatever you post there runs the risk of not being like or flag 🚩 either by the Algorithm or by People.

Posting at LinkedIn has become kind of very sensitive to the sentiment algorithm & people so I decided to explore new alternatives for posting.

I didn't want to go to the complexity of running my own website. So I went back to take a look at steemit.com and I was for a big surprise 😲.

As I look for @dragosroua I read 📖 his last post there where his https://hive.supply/ was moving to hive.io which I didn't know existed as I run away from Steemit.com as the war started.

Happy 😊 to have found Hive.blog. It will be my new home 🏡. Although I will have to retrain myself from scratch.

Image source by Pixabay

Regards

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency