[ZapFic] - Entry Into Week - 118 : The truth.

zapfic.png

Aussie in So Cal banner.gif

Hi there ZapFic enthusiasts and fellow Hivers!

This is my FIRST entry! This is for week 118 of the weekly ZapFic competition where they challenge you to write a story in 240 characters or less!

This competition was created by @felt.buzz. TheBlue link takes you to this week's competition page.

I found this to be extremely challenging, yet incredibly fun.

I had actually written 3 of them before I realized that they use a weekly prompt! Silly. However I now have a few in the bag if they ever use an appropriate prompt.

This week's prompt is: Module
aussie banner.gif

The Truth


I gazed into the abysmal horror.

Before me; the truths to all.

A formless jewel adrift in ethereal sea.

It took form as if cast in radiant platinum.

I knew this thing. No, this is wrong.

"It was all a module?"

"Always has been."


Thank you have a wonderful day!

zapfic.JPG

Stay Safe!

I delegate to:

@curie
@freewritehouse
@thesocalhive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency