MY HUMBLED BY LIFE HIVE GIVEAWAY

I AM GIVING AWAY HIVE TO CELEBRATE MY RECOVERY!.png

Man, life has a way of kicking you in the backside. About a month ago I made the post Back to the Grindstone. Not long afterward I took a kick in the pants again and my health took a downturn again.

Just as my confidence was returning I was humbled quickly. I didn't pace myself very well and did not step into things slowly. Nor was I close to being fully recovered either, but started behaving like it. Yes, I got humbled quickly.

Doing much better now, but this time I plan to take it a little more slowly and pace myself. One thing that makes me feel better is helping people and giving gifts.

To celebrate my continued recovery, I will be making a series of posts over the next few days in which I will be giving away some Hive.

Within each post, I will have certain activities, that if you complete, I will transfer the amount of Hive mentioned in that post to you.

Help me celebrate and let me give you some Hive! Be on the lookout tomorrow for the first post.

logo.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency