RE: If I were Hive Dictator for a Day...

Well I do agree some people of them only cash out. But I can only see issues with this models with RCs but that might be fixed by the RC pools in the future. As most new accounts will definitely have HP issues.

Either way I think most of the existing tribes wouldn't do so well with the new structure. Most of them have been relatively stagnant in my opinion and I don't know how many of the new users would be able to understand before giving up. Right now I see HIVE having a problem getting more people and also retaining these new users. I also know that there are plenty of communities with no 2nd layer token and it would also require them to figure out how to construct their tokens. So either way I can't clearly see how you can include the communities when some don't even have tokens.

In fact, it would also require the tribes to probably power down to keep a base value for the tokens. I just see way too many issues and maybe its just because its different from what I have gotten use to here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency