Attention Polonidex USERS! Bug found in the DEX

Last night I wanted to sell some of my #TRON #blockchain based token #virtualhash ($vrt). So I logged in to polonidex which is one of the DEX where the token is listed, searched for vrt and load the order book. Instead of loading vrt trade books, polonidex loaded another token order book without my knowledge. I picked an order from buy order and sell, my vrt was removed but the trx was not credit. On further check, I noticed that the token reads vrt while the loaded order books is $wink.
cof9ji.png

See the transaction hash here and here

But the good thing is that later saw my sell order of $vrt in $win sell order book. But that's too poor for such a DEX.

So I call on the #polonidex developers to look into this as this is the 3rd time I am noticing this bug and a friend also have confirmed experiencing this bug too in polonidex.

I also call on all the polonidex users to exercise more care while trading on the DEX.

#stayathome and #Staysafe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency