Bees are collecting flower buds to make hives

Hello hive dear,
I congratulate all of you @jaster the hive blog.I will show you some parts of how bees make new bees that you can enjoy.Bees first make beehives to collect honey and in that work I have indirectly seen bees bring beehives on both legs.

IMG_20210610_221653.png

PicsArt_06-09-08.26.05.jpg

PicsArt_06-09-08.26.00.jpg

PicsArt_06-09-08.25.52.jpg

You can see that the white part of their legs is used for making bees. In this situation I took the picture.
Of course taking pictures of bees is not an easy task,You have to be careful because at any moment its poisonous tone can erupt anywhere in the body.

PicsArt_06-10-09.30.53.jpg

IMG_20210610_193201.jpg

PicsArt_06-09-08.32.35.jpg

PicsArt_06-09-08.24.57.jpg

PicsArt_06-09-08.20.59.jpg

There is a beehive nesting in a mango tree in front of our house where there are countless bees running, any way I try to take a picture of it but when I try to take a picture of them I think the bees get angry.

IMG-20210610-WA0001.jpg

The beehive that sits on the mango tree in front of our house has come here naturally. We do not cultivate or keep it, but it sits naturally and it goes away at any moment. Its location on the site looks secluded so it's nicely housed here and the four of them have grown a lot. I posted a picture of this moment. I made a previous post.

Everyone has a good idea about the quality of bees because bees are now cultivated commercially. Honey is collected commercially and is very profitable in different countries because bees are a lucrative business.

I don't want to share too much with you about bees or bees because I don't want to waste your precious time by sharing too much. Be well. Be happy. Be happy. @jaster

• Manual post -------- @jaster
• Photographer -------@jaster
• Photo Category ------ Bees
• Camera ---------------- Mobile huawei p 30 lite and IPhone 7 plus
• Edit ------- #photocollage-and-picsArt
Location ----- Bangladesh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency