The society ( the impact of societal norms)

256F8BE6-8683-4F2A-AB9D-48CA2D96E971.jpeg

Hello hivers 🙂
I asked someone a question
That why is it that when a lady give birth to a child before Marriage men will find it hard to be into a serious relationship with her, but if it’s the man that has a child they will see it as something that is not an issue?

He did not really give me a valid response

Please I need a good answer to the above question cause I have not really gotten an answer

the society we leave in see everything a lady does is seen as improper but if it’s the man it’s is a normal thing.

Ladies live each day to impress the society, to live in a way that they won’t face any form of criticism.
But I’m glad that the world today ladies don’t care anymore but they work had to be self made and independent.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency