RE: Hive: Why I am Considering Leaving After One Week

Lol. I would have thought you might be relieved by my uncharacteristic brevity! Seriously, though, you were so supportive, and I appreciate it very much. I feel very, very silly that this post generated so much attention, you know? I didn't think anyone would respond or care and you were one of the first. Also, you really helped point me in the right direction on the Terminal, and now I feel properly chastened because you deserved a proper thank you. So, thank you.

It felt like it went without saying how much I valued your assistance, but, of course these things need to be said and I was remiss not to do so. I am very glad you pointed it out!

I was sorry to hear that you have MS. I have friends living with this condition, and it can be very challenging at times. I think it is wonderful how positive you are.

I truly appreciate you @wesphilbin. I hope you know that.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency