I have taken down the attack posts

It is never my intent to be destructive, and I feel like I have been. It is not a good look and nobody wins. I took some attacks quite personally and threw mud and acted like I have never before, and I am still taking personal inventory to reflect on my actions.

I do believe that there is a conflict of interest that is holding us back as a blockchain, but, as I learned the hard way, the way to fix that is to create solutions that will balance the chain, and that is the intent of the OneHive initiative. And that is just the first step.

I challenge all the witnesses to match my delegations, or offer any portion of, so that we can strengthen the communities that will strengthen Hive into the future.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency