There will be no Giveaway this month... 😖😲😱😳

I am pretty sure many of you will understand, but its still overwhelmingly hard to acknowledge that I am not going to do it this month. 😔

IRL stability and family

Many will know that these are the key points of your life, and they are priority among many other projects/objectives, etc.


(Goldie chasing Dory)

This year's and last one (it actually started last year), have been a "suck it up" years where cuts happen and many adjustments to the economy are taking place. And in general, many families are having a hard time. That acknowledgement and the social impact of that on our lives around what needs to change for your life to keep going, its an overwhelming factor to take in.

But, we are humans, and as a race we will have always some that prevails over others, and eventually that is taken towards the next generation, and evolution will continue. In essence, we will figure it out...

Having that said, I am lucky to not be in a very stressful position, and thankfully I can still go live everyday in a peaceful way. Comparing myself and my family with some other places around the world completely changes your perspective of the effort you are doing in life, and in many situations helps you to better appreciate the life around you.

This perfectly segways the next topic...

Planning some changes!

Reality, is that I have been preparing some changes that I want to implement on the giveaway I do every month, but lately my head have not been in sync with the plans, and IRL work kept pressuring some of the free time to have mental ability to have fun and finish off what I want to do with it.

Also, because family wise I need to balance things... so, you know, some times it doesn't work (and plans get delayed).

One of the changes I want to implement is to change the giveaway to 5 winners as a result of the #feedback you all gave in a previous post. In addition, I had some plans to change the way I gamify the power incentive, and some "inclusion" of that into the ATX token.

But because I didn't really had the head to progress things, and I still have some other witness stuff I need to focus first, I am going to skip this month #HPUD giveaway. And as motivation, will announce (later) the change to 5 winners in the month after.

Once I finish up some other things, I will make another announcement, so that people have time to prepare. But please do still power up #HIVE! I will! And I will continue to create awareness of it, even if not doing the usual giveaway this month.

Where to get ATX then?

Well, this month means many of you will not get ATX via this initiative on this HPUD giveaway, but don't forget about the other alternatives of getting ATX, all explained over the issuing channels of the ATX GitBook. And in summary they are (but do make sure to check rules for extra details):

  • Post in the Pubs Community with at least 1% beneficiaries set to @atexoras.pub, and win ATX if you are monthly best paid post, and/or amount 3 random (unique) monthly winners.
  • Participate on the ATX:SWAP.HIVE pool as liquidity provider and win ATX daily.
  • In addition to the above, if you play @cryptoshots.nft game, you can get ATX (and others) rewards by playing and winning matches.

That's it, have fun... and see you around!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency