I am sorry... I am building some plans... of my own ๐Ÿ˜Ž

First of all... my deepest apologies

I know I did not prepare any of you for my delegations canceling. That had nothing to do with my beliefs for your work or your positions. I need and want to become an Orca... with all my power... and I need to start experimenting my true influence.

It does not mean I won't be coming back... (probably as a whale! ๐Ÿ˜…)... and I really loved all your interaction, support, knowledge, etc, AND you know I am here as usual. I will be always available for consultation... for free... as usual.

But, my objective is for #blockchain technology to evolve. Nothing else.

Big thanks!

image.png

To @project.hope, @hivehustlers, @holybread and @tipu as my biggest previous delegatees. This is nothing personal or related to disappointment. This is a personal quest... change of life, and maybe something else in 2021. Hopefully I will come back stronger for support!

I urge anyone changing their delegations, to express themselves like I am doing right now. I just feel responsible for it. And that should be like anyone on #HIVE should feel. At least if there was any sort of history behind the scenes. In my case, honor, support and dedication.

As always... I will be around ๐Ÿ˜Ž more Orca... soooooonnnn!


#HIVEGames

This hashtag is valid both on Hive and Twitter. So, if you have an account on either and you are up to post about dCity, make sure you use both #dCity and #HIVEGames. If you wish, also tag me on Twitter, the account I use there is mentioned below.

(credit @doze)

Supporting this initiative will be a tremendous help to the #HIVE ecosystem, especially if your area is into the #Blockchain #Games world. For more details of how this started, check the side image that links to the post.

Any questions, advice requests or comments are welcome, either here or anywhere else you find me.

๐Ÿ–๏ธHIVE5's!

Have fun, good luck on all the gaming and lots of teaching "how to play" to new players.

Do you know about my new Twitter account?

If you have an account on Twitter (follow @forkyishere) and you enjoy #news about the #HIVE blockchain, make sure you tweet about any reference to your account here. I am following all HIVE users!


Check these Cryptocurrency ๐Ÿ’ณCards

Crypto.comCrypteriumTenXRevolutWirex

by @forykw

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
52 Comments
Ecency