HIVE Migration announcements: dPoll and hivemind.emrebeyler.me

Hey Hive People;

  • As promised https://dpoll.io started running on HIVE blockchain, effective immediately. Support to the old chain is dropped. Keychain voting (Browser extension) is temporarily disabled. Please report in our Discord server if you see anything weird in the transition phase.

  • My public Hivemind node (https://hivemind.emrebeyler.me is updated to listen HIVE blockchain. Daily dumps will include the Hive blockchain's mind as of tomorrow.

I also port some libraries and tools but these two were the biggest. :) I'll release new versions on

  • Lightsteem
  • steemconnect-python-client

soon.

If you use any of my tools/libraries and need HIVE support, let me know in the comments so I can prioritize.

HIVE on. :)

A call for action regarding witness votes

Before the JS incident in the old chain, I was a consensus witness. I somehow lost my spot while all these things happened and currently enjoying #21. If you feel I deserve a consensus spot, vote for my witness.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency