RE: Follow Friday: Poll Dancing

So let me get this right, the vast majority of your followers on Twitter are Hive users, and 85% said they use Hiveblocks. It's a bit like me asking my followers if they use Linux, isn't it? 🤷‍♂️

TBH, I don't know Luke Willis, but I suspect the Proton community knows him. Given most of us follow "Like-minded" people or, at the very least, people who have an interest in some of the things we are interested in, these sorts of polls are worthless; it's the same thing I've banged on about for years with events such as OggCamp or HiveFest for that matter. They're jolly fun things to go to, but they don't promote anything or encourage uptake because the speakers at these events are preaching to people already converted. 🤷‍♂️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency