This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

interesting community and my first impression here

My introduction

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-03 at 17.00.13.jpeg

hello guys introduce my name dista , i am 27 years old i am very happy when i found a community which i think is something new and very unique. this is my experience interacting with many people other than people in my country, i can get to know other people outside my country, this is very extraordinary for me, i am the eldest of 3 siblings, i have my little sister they are very adorable i like them new things that are interesting and challenging hopefully what I want to know a lot of things and people outside my country I can find in this community.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-03 at 17.00.12 (1).jpeg

hobby

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-03 at 17.00.12.jpeg

I really like things that trigger adrenaline, knowing new things and making new friends is an interesting thing for me, almost at the end of every job I spend, I even spend a lot of time exploring with my friends for photography. and visit rich destinations in my country, oh yes, I come from Indonesia. For those of you who don't know what Indonesia is, if you know the beauty of a tropical country and very beautiful beaches on almost every island, that's my beloved country, Indonesia. I'm happy to be here, the people are friendly, polite and family-friendly, making me comfortable to enjoy everything in my country

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-03 at 17.00.12 (2).jpeg

even though now after the covid 19 virus has hit my country, it seems like many foreign tourists have started to leave tourist destinations and the blockade of regional areas has made the economy in my country go down, but now I hope that with the passage of time the virus will disappear and tourists will come back to visit my country, a tropical climate country. which is very beautiful if you enjoy the warm sun in my country I make sure you will always remember my beloved Indonesia,

I hope that this introduction will open up all the insights and information that I have never known before, and the good news is that I want to continue to provide interesting information about me and my country, so that you know what is in my country and extraordinary things that you have never known before. , see you next time

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-03 at 17.00.12 (3).jpeg