We lack only the will to list bHive (BEP-20) on Stakecube

signal-2023-02-03-212015.jpeg

Stakecube has made another move and listed BUSD. This may mean one two things:

  1. They're have no way but to expand, or
  2. They try luring in more funds to...expropriate.

Even if they list Hive (in any form), do I recommend putting your funds there? No, hell no. Nevertheless I think this proves the team has regained the capacity to list BEP-20 tokens.

I wished Leofinance team would contact Stakecube team to pith them about the possibilities that Hive may offer

My suggestions might not be the best, but I really believe it would be beneficial to Hive and Stakecube users (as it will allow Stakecube to generate income).

obraz.png

Since I have your attention

You should definately show some love to Khal tweet

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now