HIVECAST - A new initiative in Hive !

3223086466_07409c8084_b.jpg

I've been more than 5 years in hive. I founded @dcooperation and even tried to create a movie about hive. But we couldn't make it because I didn't find enough people who will help me.

Maybe I'm not that good at discord and that's the reason. Even if I have a good group of people in discord, I don't see people active in it anyway. No matter what I did. Maybe I didn't find the right people for that, or maybe I'm just doing something wrong. I don't really know. But I'm sure that some people in hive are following me, supporting what I'm doing. Especially #dcc tag and holding DCC token. So, let me try to make the token even more useful, because I'm even promoting it in other blockchains !

Maybe it will be good if we will have a place where we will talk, record videos, podcasts together. And since I'm not that good at discord, let me try that in telegram.

So, here is what I would like to do. I would like to create a group in telegram, where I will be able to run shows, record them, and have fun all together. Maybe @dcooperation is not that attractive, or the name is not that likable. So, let do it this time with @hivecast. I just created the account and there we will share our videos.

We can for example distribute the rewards to the participants of the show in form of beneficiary rewards.

We can have there simple discussions about different topics. We can play games of words. Create contests, curate content together and just spend a good time together.

The thing I need to start this, is to connect with anyone from telegram. And we can run the group together !

Find me on telegram here : https://t.me/clixmoneyy


I hope this will work !


I'm ready to create a youtube channel, and to run a show every single week !


Welcome to a new initiative in hive !


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency