Weekend with the girls😉

A5D1B74E-330B-4094-A23C-5E003E830864.jpeg

Hi guys, so it’s been a while I wrote here,I’ve been really ill🤢. I’m feeling better now tho 🤗.
During the weekend,my friends were not having the Netflix and chill kind of Saturday that I wanted(I really just wanted to lay in bed and snuggle yunno😂) and after much persuasion and convincing from them we agreed to go to Market square. Guess what? It was a perfect choice because I had super fun☺️☺️🥰. I totally forgot I wasn’t so strong and tried new things out.

6481BA38-5DA5-41BA-9CED-D6166C647C09.jpeg
So the first thing I tried was riding a hover board. I dunno about y'all but that stuff freaks me out 😂. Apparently I love to see people on it and all but me being on it for the first time was so scary😳😳. Thanks to my guide I was finally able to ride it without support 🥳🥳 I mean it felt like I had been riding my whole life😈. My friends didn’t try tho because they were really scared😂(I guess I have tougher skin than them)😉

5F05CDED-3ABB-4E39-8C3D-A3D432D2DFFF.jpeg
This is my friend kemmy💜
Moving on I decided I wanted to try using an escalator, another fear I had to overcome. At first I was like “ no way I’m getting on this stuff and falling and all this little children laughing at me😂😂😂nooooooo)” thanks to kemmy I finally got courage and just took a bold step..I realized that all I had to do was stand😂😂😂...totally not difficult.

FB526B8D-2A57-4376-8206-A42DF3BF809F.jpeg
This is FiFi🤍
The last thing I tried out was the virtual reality😩😩.... Trust me I created a whole lot of scene screaming thinking it was real😂😂😂I’m so embarrassed telling you guys this...everything I saw felt so real😂I couldn’t play it till the end..I had super fun guys and I haven’t had such fun in a long while...Thanks to my amazing friends❤️..
I really couldn’t wait to share my weeken with y’all 🥰🥰..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency